What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury 800 Active Acton Court Special Events GR Autoservices

What's on


Saturday 14th July 2018, 11.00am

Free Nordic Walking Taster Session

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Fun and Friendly Nordic walking FREE taster sessions: a great way to get fit and tone up the whole body whilst enjoying the outdoors.

Nordic Walking is suitable for all ages and fitness levels. Booking is essential. Book online below or call Helen on 0787 655 7500. Booking is essential for health and safety reasons.

allseasonsnordicwalking.co.uk/act...
Email:



Venue information

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex
Broad Lane, (Behind Brimsham Green School), Yate, BS37 7LB
yate-outdoor-sports-complex.co.uk/


Stanshawe Service Station

Holibrium

Other events

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Saturday 28th July 2018

Sunday 29th July 2018

Monday 30th July 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018

Thursday 2nd August 2018

Friday 3rd August 2018

Saturday 4th August 2018

Sunday 5th August 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd