What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre Active

What's on


Saturday 28th April 2018

Sodbury Vale Musical Comedy Club: Calamity Jane

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Calamity Jane can outrun and outshoot any man in Deadwood. Hard, boastful and desperate to impress, she travels to Chicago to recruit a star, Adelaide Adams, for the Deadwood Stage. But things don’t go too smoothly for Calamity, as everyone in town favours the new girl and she struggles to keep her jealousy and pride in check. It takes her long standing enemy Wild Bill Hickock to make her see sense, and realise her Secret Love…

With an Oscar nominated score that includes The Black Hills Of Dakota, The Deadwood Stage (Whip-Crack-Away), Just Blew In From The Windy City and the Award winning song Secret Love. You won’t want to let the tickets whip-crack away from you!

Performances are 7.30pm nightly - 2.30pm Saturday Matinee

Tickets are available from our website below or call 0333 666 3366.

www.sodburyvalemusicals.co.uk/box...



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk


Red Door Coaching and Training

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Sunday 20th May 2018

Monday 21st May 2018

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd