What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Wednesday 13th June 2018, 6:30pm

Chipping Sodbury Festival Walk led by Southwold Ramblers

Dog Inn, Old Sodbury

A leisurely, circular 2.2 mile evening stroll, from the Dog Inn at Old Sodbury, to the Iron Age Fort via the Cotswold Way from Old Sodbury. Returning across fields to Old Sodbury.

This is a child friendly walk

Nearest Post Code to the Meeting Point:-BS37 6LX
Meeting Time:-18:30
Start Time:-18:45

www.ramblers.org.uk/go-walking/gr...



Venue information

Dog Inn, Old Sodbury
Dog Inn, , Old Sodbury, BS37 6LZ


Bevan Evemy solicitors

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Tuesday 21st August 2018

Thursday 23rd August 2018

Friday 24th August 2018

Saturday 25th August 2018

Sunday 26th August 2018

Monday 27th August 2018

Tuesday 28th August 2018

Wednesday 29th August 2018

Thursday 30th August 2018

Saturday 1st September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd