What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Acton Court Special Events Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Thursday 14th June 2018, 1.45pm

Chipping Sodbury Festival Walk led by Southwold Ramblers

Chipping Sodbury Clock Tower

A circular 4.3 mile afternoon walk from the Clock Tower Chipping Sodbury, over Kingrove Common to Chapel Lane Old Sodbury. Returning to Chipping Sodbury along the Frome Valley Walk Way.

As the weather is likely to be hot - bring drinks/water.

Nearest Post Code to the Meeting Point:-BS37 6AH
Meeting Time:-13:45
Start Time:-14:00

www.ramblers.org.uk/go-walking/gr...



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Clock Tower
High Street, Chipping Sodbury


Holibrium

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Thursday 21st June 2018

Friday 22nd June 2018

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Sunday 24th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Wednesday 27th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd