What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Acton Court Special Events GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Friday 15th June 2018, 6:30pm

Chipping Sodbury Festival Walk led by Southwold Ramblers

Rose and Crown, Pucklechurch

A leisurely, circular 2.3 mile, evening stroll from the Rose and Crown Pucklechurch, down over Shortwood Hill onto the Bristol and Bath Railway Path. Returning via Coxgrove Hill and then across fields to Pucklechurch.

This is a child friendly walk

Nearest Post Code to the Meeting Point:-BS16 9PS
Meeting Time:-18:30
Start Time:-18:45

www.ramblers.org.uk/go-walking/gr...



Venue information

Rose and Crown, Pucklechurch
68 Parkfield Road, Pucklechurch, BS16 9PS
www.facebook.com/theroseandcrownp...


Stanshawe Service Station

Holibrium

Other events

Thursday 21st June 2018

Friday 22nd June 2018

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Sunday 24th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Wednesday 27th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd