What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Acton Court Special Events Active GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 16th June 2018, 1.45pm

Chipping Sodbury Festival Walk led by Southwold Ramblers

Badminton Memorial Hall

A 5.5 mile, morning walk, from Badminton Village Hall, through Badminton Village and onto the Seven Mile Plantation path before returning across fields and looping around Little Badminton before returning through Badminton Park.

Note:- There are two short stretches requiring walking on roads.

As the weather is likely to be hot - bring drinks/water.

www.ramblers.org.uk/go-walking/gr...



Venue information

Badminton Memorial Hall
Hayes Lane, Badminton, GL9 1ET


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Holibrium

Other events

Thursday 21st June 2018

Friday 22nd June 2018

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Sunday 24th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Wednesday 27th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd