What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Newland Homes Amberley Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Acton Court National Garden Scheme Chipping Sodbury Town Council Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices

What's on


Sunday 17th June 2018, 1:45pm

Chipping Sodbury Festival Walk led by Southwold Ramblers

Chipping Sodbury Clock Tower

A circular 5.8 mile, morning walk from the Clock Tower Chipping Sodbury to Wapley, using the Monarch's Way to Codrington, then across fields to Wapley Church. The return is across fields to Chipping Sodbury.
Note:- There are a number of stiles on this walk.

As the weather is likely to be hot - bring drinks/water.

Nearest Post Code to the Meeting Point:-BS37 6AH
Meeting Time:-10:45
Start Time:-11:00

www.ramblers.org.uk/go-walking/gr...



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Clock Tower
High Street, Chipping Sodbury



Holibrium

Razzamataz

Other events

Monday 20th May 2019

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd