What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices

What's on


Sunday 25th November 2018, 10:00am

Woodland Work Morning

Ridge Wood

10am-12noon

Your local nature reserve needs you! Work days are a fantastic way to make a practical contribution to the future of this important local nature reserve and are great fun. A range of activities will be undertaken, suitable for all abilities.

New volunteers are always welcome - no need to book, just turn up. Gloves and tools provided.

Meet at the Melrose Close entrance of Ridge Wood local nature reserve, situated between Yate and Chipping Sodbury.

www.ridge-wood.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

Ridge Wood
Chipping Sodbury
www.myyate.co.uk/yate/environment...



Sodbury Players

Razzamataz

Other events

Thursday 13th December 2018

Friday 14th December 2018

Saturday 15th December 2018

Sunday 16th December 2018

Monday 17th December 2018

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Saturday 22nd December 2018

Sunday 23rd December 2018

Monday 24th December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd