What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Town Council Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre Active GR Autoservices Newland Homes Amberley Sodbury and Yate Business Association Acton Court National Garden Scheme Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Sunday 25th November 2018, 10:00am

Woodland Work Morning

Ridge Wood

10am-12noon

Your local nature reserve needs you! Work days are a fantastic way to make a practical contribution to the future of this important local nature reserve and are great fun. A range of activities will be undertaken, suitable for all abilities.

New volunteers are always welcome - no need to book, just turn up. Gloves and tools provided.

Meet at the Melrose Close entrance of Ridge Wood local nature reserve, situated between Yate and Chipping Sodbury.

www.ridge-wood.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

Ridge Wood
Chipping Sodbury
www.myyate.co.uk/yate/environment...



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Monday 20th May 2019

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd