CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington Rich McD GR Autoservices Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Sunday 26th April 2020, 10:00am

CANCELLED - Woodland Work Morning

Ridge Wood

10am-12noon

Your local nature reserve needs you! Work days are a fantastic way to make a practical contribution to the future of this important local nature reserve and are great fun. A range of activities will be undertaken, suitable for all abilities.

New volunteers are always welcome - no need to book, just turn up. Gloves and tools provided.

Meet at the Melrose Close entrance of Ridge Wood local nature reserve, situated between Yate and Chipping Sodbury.

www.ridge-wood.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

Ridge Wood
Chipping Sodbury
www.myyate.co.uk/yate/environment...



MySodbury.co.uk

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Sunday 31st May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Thursday 4th June 2020

Friday 5th June 2020

Saturday 6th June 2020

Sunday 7th June 2020

Monday 8th June 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd