What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Active Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Chipping Sodbury Town Council GR Autoservices

What's on


Monday 4th March 2019, 5:30pm

Sodbury and Yate Business Association Exec Meeting

The George Hotel

Next exec meeting: Monday 4th March 2019 at The George, Chipping Sodbury 17.30 – 19.00

The Sodbury and Yate Business Association (SYBA) is a network of over 50 local businesses from the Yate and Chipping Sodbury area. Our membership includes a wide range of businesses and trades, from accountants and solicitors to training and HR companies, marketing and sales specialists, and retail and commercial enterprises.

SYBA meets at the Yate Outdoor Sports Complex (behind Brimsham Green school) from 17.30 – 19.00 on the second Monday of the month. Remaining meeting dates for 2019: 11th March, 8th April, 13th May, 10th June, 8th July, 9th Sept, 14th Oct, 11th Nov, 9th Dec.

For more information, visit the group’s wesbite below.

www.mysodbury.co.uk/biz



Venue information

The George Hotel
63 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.thegeorgehotel.biz



Sodbury Players

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd