What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Monday 13th August 2018, 5.30pm

CANCELLED - Sodbury and Yate Business Association Meeting

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

PLEASE NOTE: at the July meeting, due to low numbers and holidays, it was decided that we would cancel the August meeting and resume as normal in September.

We hope you have a lovely summer and look forward to seeing you on September 10th at YOSC.

Our meetings take place on the second Monday of each month.

As usual, there will be the chance to network from 5.30-6.00pm, with the full meeting from 6-7pm. If you’d like to promote your business, please bring your company banner, plus any business cards and leaflets for display.

www.mysodbury.co.uk/biz



Venue information

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex
Broad Lane, (Behind Brimsham Green School), Yate, BS37 7LB
yate-outdoor-sports-complex.co.uk/


Stanshawe Service Station

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 21st August 2018

Thursday 23rd August 2018

Friday 24th August 2018

Saturday 25th August 2018

Sunday 26th August 2018

Monday 27th August 2018

Tuesday 28th August 2018

Wednesday 29th August 2018

Thursday 30th August 2018

Saturday 1st September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd