What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Active Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood

What's on


Monday 12th November 2018, 5.30pm

Sodbury and Yate Business Association Meeting

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Our meetings take place on the second Monday of each month.

As usual, there will be the chance to network from 5.30-6.00pm, with the full meeting from 6-7pm. If you’d like to promote your business, please bring your company banner, plus any business cards and leaflets for display.

www.mysodbury.co.uk/biz



Venue information

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex
Broad Lane, (Behind Brimsham Green School), Yate, BS37 7LB
yate-outdoor-sports-complex.co.uk/



Razzamataz

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Sunday 25th November 2018

Monday 26th November 2018

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Tuesday 4th December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd