What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Sodbury 800 Yate Shopping Centre Acton Court Special Events

What's on


Wednesday 18th April 2018

Old Sodbury W.I. Meeting

Old Sodbury Village Hall

Old Sodbury W.I. Meeting, Old Sodbury Village Hall



Venue information

Old Sodbury Village Hall
Cotswold Lane, Old Sodbury, BS37 6NE
www.oldsodburyvillagehall.com


Holibrium

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Saturday 28th July 2018

Sunday 29th July 2018

Monday 30th July 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018

Thursday 2nd August 2018

Friday 3rd August 2018

Saturday 4th August 2018

Sunday 5th August 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd