What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Wednesday 18th April 2018

Old Sodbury W.I. Meeting

Old Sodbury Village Hall

Old Sodbury W.I. Meeting, Old Sodbury Village Hall



Venue information

Old Sodbury Village Hall
Cotswold Lane, Old Sodbury, BS37 6NE
www.oldsodburyvillagehall.com


Holibrium

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Friday 20th April 2018

Saturday 21st April 2018

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Monday 23rd April 2018

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd