What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury 800 Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active Acton Court Special Events Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Tuesday 17th April 2018, 7:30pm

Sodbury Town Council Parish Meeting

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Hear what has been done in Sodbury Parish last year and say what you feel should be done next year.



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk


Red Door Coaching and Training

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Saturday 28th July 2018

Sunday 29th July 2018

Monday 30th July 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018

Thursday 2nd August 2018

Friday 3rd August 2018

Saturday 4th August 2018

Sunday 5th August 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd