What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices

What's on


Tuesday 17th April 2018, 7:30pm

Sodbury Town Council Parish Meeting

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Hear what has been done in Sodbury Parish last year and say what you feel should be done next year.



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk


Holibrium

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Friday 20th April 2018

Saturday 21st April 2018

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Monday 23rd April 2018

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd