What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Acton Court Special Events Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active

What's on


Friday 16th March 2018, 7.30pm

Concert in memory of Cllr Phelps

Dodington Parish Hall

Tickets £5 - click below to find out more.

Dodington Parish Band are a locally based brass band who welcome players of all ages and abilities. We perform all over the region including on the bandstands in Bath, Chippenham, Cheltenham and Stroud.

www.dodingtonparishband.co.uk



Venue information

Dodington Parish Hall
Finch Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6JZ


Holibrium

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 21st June 2018

Friday 22nd June 2018

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Sunday 24th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Wednesday 27th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd