What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Newland Homes Amberley Florence Gardens, Chipping Sodbury

What's on


Monday 18th February 2019

Active Lifestyle Centre Children's Holiday Programme

18th-22nd February, for boys and girls - school years 1 to 7

Our holiday day camps offer a wide range of fun activities catering for a range of interests. Throughout the day children are encouraged to choose the activity they would like to participate in.

All day camps are guaranteed full day care, and provide an opportunity for children to learn new skills, keep active, make new friends, and have some fun outside of school.

activecentres.org/facilities/chil...




Bevan Evemy solicitors

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Monday 22nd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019

Saturday 3rd August 2019

Monday 5th August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd