What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Active Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Monday 23rd July 2018

Active Lifestyle Centre Children's Holiday Programme

23rd July - 31st August

We have lots of holiday activities for under 14s across our centres - book early to avoid disappointment.

The children's holiday camps come are packed full with sporting activities and arts and crafts as well as swimming activities and/or courses. Click below to find out more...

www.activecentres.org/for-kids/ho...




Stanshawe Service Station

Sodbury Players

Other events

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Sunday 25th November 2018

Monday 26th November 2018

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Tuesday 4th December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd