What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Monday 18th February 2019

Active Lifestyle Centre Children's Holiday Programme

18th-22nd February, for boys and girls - school years 1 to 7

Our holiday day camps offer a wide range of fun activities catering for a range of interests. Throughout the day children are encouraged to choose the activity they would like to participate in.

All day camps are guaranteed full day care, and provide an opportunity for children to learn new skills, keep active, make new friends, and have some fun outside of school.

activecentres.org/facilities/chil...




Holibrium

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Friday 22nd February 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Sunday 24th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Friday 1st March 2019

Saturday 2nd March 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd