What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Tuesday 24th April 2018, 7:30pm

Sodbury & District Flower arrangement society...

Old Grammar School Rooms

Demonstration evening by Julia Russett entitled "My life in Flaurs " Everyone welcome



Venue information

Old Grammar School Rooms
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Sunday 20th May 2018

Monday 21st May 2018

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd