CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Rich McD Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Friday 14th February 2020, 10:00am

Ladies Who Latte Business Networking Meeting

The Horseshoe, Chipping Sodbury

10am-12noon on the second Friday of the month

Free women's networking group for women in business - because there's no point being fabulous on your own!

For more information, call 07941 511744 or click below.

www.facebook.com/groups/124307877...
Email:



Venue information

The Horseshoe, Chipping Sodbury
2 High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
horseshoechippingsodbury.co.uk



Red Door Coaching and Training

Cromhall Media Ltd

Other events

Monday 25th May 2020

Tuesday 26th May 2020

Thursday 28th May 2020

Saturday 30th May 2020

Sunday 31st May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Thursday 4th June 2020

Friday 5th June 2020

Saturday 6th June 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd