What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Active Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Town Council Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood

What's on


Friday 11th January 2019, 10:00am

Yate and Chipping Sodbury LWL

The Horseshoe, Chipping Sodbury

10am-12noon

Free women's networking group for women in business because there's no point being fabulous on your own! We meet on the second Friday of the month at The Horseshoe in Chipping Sodbury from 10.00 - 12.00.

Meeting dates for 2019: Jan 11, Feb 8th, March 8th, April 12th, May 10th, June 14th, July 12th, Aug 9th, Sep 13th, Oct 11th, Nov 8th, Dec 13th

For more information, call 07941 511744, click below or see the facebook page.

www.ladieswholatte.com
Email:



Venue information

The Horseshoe, Chipping Sodbury
2 High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
horseshoechippingsodbury.co.uk



Bevan Evemy solicitors

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Monday 18th March 2019

Tuesday 19th March 2019

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd