What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Acton Court Special Events Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury 800 Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Friday 13th July 2018, 10.00am

Chipping Sodbury Ladies Who Latte

The Horseshoe, Chipping Sodbury

10am-12noon

Free women's networking group for women in business because there's no point being fabulous on your own! We meet on the second Friday of the month at The Horseshoe in Chipping Sodbury from 10.00 - 12.00.

Future dates for 2018 are: 13 July, 10 August, 14 Sept, 12 Oct, 9 Nov, 14 Dec.

For more information, call 07941 511744, click below or see the facebook page.

www.ladieswholatte.com
Email:



Venue information

The Horseshoe, Chipping Sodbury
2 High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
horseshoechippingsodbury.co.uk


Stanshawe Service Station

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Saturday 28th July 2018

Sunday 29th July 2018

Monday 30th July 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018

Thursday 2nd August 2018

Friday 3rd August 2018

Saturday 4th August 2018

Sunday 5th August 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd