What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Friday 14th September 2018, 10.00am

Yate and Chipping Sodbury LWL

The Horseshoe, Chipping Sodbury

10am-12noon

This Friday, local business owner Lyn De Smit from Yate-based de Smit Medical Systems Ltd will be telling us about her business journey and how she has grown a successful business selling medical products for women's health.

Remember to bring your flyers, business cards, products, and news.

Free women's networking group for women in business because there's no point being fabulous on your own! We meet on the second Friday of the month at The Horseshoe in Chipping Sodbury from 10.00 - 12.00.

Future dates for 2018 are: 14 Sept, 12 Oct, 9 Nov, 14 Dec.

For more information, call 07941 511744, click below or see the facebook page.

www.ladieswholatte.com
Email:



Venue information

The Horseshoe, Chipping Sodbury
2 High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
horseshoechippingsodbury.co.uk


Bevan Evemy solicitors

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Saturday 29th September 2018

Monday 1st October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

Thursday 4th October 2018

Friday 5th October 2018

Saturday 6th October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd