What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Active

What's on


Friday 12th October 2018, 10:00am

Yate and Chipping Sodbury LWL

The Horseshoe, Chipping Sodbury

10am-12noon

Free women's networking group for women in business because there's no point being fabulous on your own! We meet on the second Friday of the month at The Horseshoe in Chipping Sodbury from 10.00 - 12.00.

Future dates for 2018 are: 12 Oct, 9 Nov, 14 Dec.

For more information, call 07941 511744, click below or see the facebook page.

www.ladieswholatte.com
Email:



Venue information

The Horseshoe, Chipping Sodbury
2 High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
horseshoechippingsodbury.co.uk



Bevan Evemy solicitors

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Tuesday 11th December 2018

Wednesday 12th December 2018

Thursday 13th December 2018

Friday 14th December 2018

Saturday 15th December 2018

Sunday 16th December 2018

Monday 17th December 2018

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Saturday 22nd December 2018

Monday 24th December 2018

Tuesday 25th December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd