What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Acton Court Special Events GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Thursday 7th June 2018, 10.00am

Sodbury in Bloom Working Party

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

We meet outside the Baptist church on the first Thursday in the month for our regular work session.

Everyone very welcome. Green fingers not necessary. Bring tools and gloves if you have them. We often finish with a coffee!

www.mysodbury.co.uk/inbloom



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
cs-bc.org.uk


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 21st June 2018

Friday 22nd June 2018

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Sunday 24th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Wednesday 27th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd