What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Acton Court National Garden Scheme Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Newland Homes Amberley Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Town Council GR Autoservices

What's on


Thursday 27th June 2019, 3:30pm

Hawkesbury Upton Local History Society - Boat Trip

Hawkesbury Upton Village Hall

Hawkesbury Upton Local History Society are planning to have another boat trip from the SS Great Britain to Hanham and back on Thursday 27th June from 3.30pm to 6.30pm with commentary by our very own and illustrious Mark Steeds.

We can also include transport by coach if our numbers are sufficient.

Please let Events Secretary Neil Fozard know on 01454 238 281 as soon as possible if you would like to come along and the final arrangements and costs will be confirmed when we know the numbers attending.



Venue information

Hawkesbury Upton Village Hall
High Street, Hawkesbury Upton, GL9 1AU
www.village-hall.org/home.html



Stanshawe Service Station

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd