What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Wednesday 13th June 2018, 12 noon

Lunches at the Town Hall

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Lunches at the Town Hall served 12:00 - 14:00

Look on My Sodbury over the festival period, see our programmes or facebook page for more events!

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk


Red Door Coaching and Training

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Tuesday 21st August 2018

Thursday 23rd August 2018

Friday 24th August 2018

Saturday 25th August 2018

Sunday 26th August 2018

Monday 27th August 2018

Tuesday 28th August 2018

Wednesday 29th August 2018

Thursday 30th August 2018

Saturday 1st September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd