What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Acton Court Special Events Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices

What's on


Friday 15th June 2018, 1:00pm

Chipping Sodbury Festival - Concert by Raysfield Infants

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Free Event.

A Lunchtime concert performed by pupils of Raysfield Infants school.

Look on MySodbury over the festival period, see our programmes or facebook page for more events!

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 21st June 2018

Friday 22nd June 2018

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Sunday 24th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Wednesday 27th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd