What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Acton Court Special Events GR Autoservices Active Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Sodbury 800

What's on


Saturday 30th June 2018

Shotgun and Chelsea Bun Club Event

Lady’s Wood Shooting School

£59.00

Lady's Wood is one of the most beautiful shooting grounds in the country. Based just outside of Chipping Sodbury not far from Bristol. The club house, grounds and instructors are all just wonderful.

Whether you’ve never seen a gun before or if you have been shooting for years, we think you’ll love our events. We’re all about having a great time, top instructors and having our cake and eating it. We’d love you to join us for this very special event.

At all of our events, our novice ladies shoot 30 clays and all equipment is included. More experienced girls have the chance to shoot 75 clays, but supply their own cartridges. We look forward to seeing you there!

www.shotgunandchelseabunclub.co.u...



Venue information

Lady’s Wood Shooting School
Mapleridge Lane, Horton, BS37 6PW


Bevan Evemy solicitors

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Saturday 28th July 2018

Sunday 29th July 2018

Monday 30th July 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018

Thursday 2nd August 2018

Friday 3rd August 2018

Saturday 4th August 2018

Sunday 5th August 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd