What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Acton Court National Garden Scheme Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Town Council Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Newland Homes Amberley GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Wednesday 13th June 2018, 7:30pm

Chipping Sodbury Festival - An Evening with Alan Johnson

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Hosted by James Murden. Tickets £12

Politician and Broadcaster with many tales of his life . From postman to Cabinet member. Now well known on TV

Look on MySodbury over the festival period, see our programmes or facebook page for more events!

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Monday 20th May 2019

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd