What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Acton Court Tudor Concert GR Autoservices Newland Homes Amberley Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Town Council Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active

What's on


Thursday 14th June 2018, 10.30am

Chipping Sodbury Festival - Flower Arranging Demonstration

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Free Event.

Come and enjoy an interesting talk by Amy of Sodbury Florist, Hatherell's Yard.
Donations to Cleft Lip and Palate Association

Look on MySodbury over the festival period, see our programmes or facebook page for more events!

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Monday 20th May 2019

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd