What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Acton Court Special Events Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Thursday 14th June 2018, 10.30am

Chipping Sodbury Festival - Flower Arranging Demonstration

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Free Event.

Come and enjoy an interesting talk by Amy of Sodbury Florist, Hatherell's Yard.
Donations to Cleft Lip and Palate Association

Look on MySodbury over the festival period, see our programmes or facebook page for more events!

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk


Holibrium

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Thursday 21st June 2018

Friday 22nd June 2018

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Sunday 24th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Wednesday 27th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd