What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Acton Court National Garden Scheme Newland Homes Amberley Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Town Council GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Thursday 14th June 2018, 2.00pm

Chipping Sodbury Festival - Flower Arranging Workshop

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Tickets £10 from Lucy Butler Flowers
Flowers and refreshments provided.

Come and produce your own piece of flower art with Zoe of Lucy Butler Flowers, Broad street

Look on MySodbury over the festival period, see our programmes or facebook page for more events!

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Razzamataz

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 20th May 2019

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd