What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Acton Court Special Events Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Thursday 14th June 2018, 2.00pm

Chipping Sodbury Festival - Flower Arranging Workshop

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Tickets £10 from Lucy Butler Flowers
Flowers and refreshments provided.

Come and produce your own piece of flower art with Zoe of Lucy Butler Flowers, Broad street

Look on MySodbury over the festival period, see our programmes or facebook page for more events!

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk


Holibrium

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 21st June 2018

Friday 22nd June 2018

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Sunday 24th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Wednesday 27th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd