What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Newland Homes Amberley Florence Gardens, Chipping Sodbury Active Active Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices

What's on


Friday 15th June 2018, 7.30pm

Chipping Sodbury Festival - Combined Schools Concert

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Tickets £2 from schools

The Cotswold Cluster Primary Schools Choir backed by musicians from Chipping Sodbury School.
The theme this year is 'Come to the Fair'

Look on MySodbury over the festival period, see our programmes or facebook page for more events!

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Razzamataz

Other events

Monday 22nd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019

Saturday 3rd August 2019

Monday 5th August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd