What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Friday 15th June 2018, 7.30pm

Chipping Sodbury Festival - Combined Schools Concert

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Tickets £2 from schools

The Cotswold Cluster Primary Schools Choir backed by musicians from Chipping Sodbury School.
The theme this year is 'Come to the Fair'

Look on MySodbury over the festival period, see our programmes or facebook page for more events!

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Holibrium

Other events

Tuesday 21st August 2018

Thursday 23rd August 2018

Friday 24th August 2018

Saturday 25th August 2018

Sunday 26th August 2018

Monday 27th August 2018

Tuesday 28th August 2018

Wednesday 29th August 2018

Thursday 30th August 2018

Saturday 1st September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd