What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Acton Court Tudor Concert Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre Newland Homes Amberley Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Chipping Sodbury Town Council Active GR Autoservices

What's on


Saturday 16th June 2018, 7:30pm

Chipping Sodbury Festival - Last Night of the Proms

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Tickets £12

Once again we are fortunate to have the award winning Flowers Band with Conductor Steve Sykes and Soloist Rachel Gray.
Look on MySodbury over the festival period, see our programmes or facebook page for more events!

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Razzamataz

Holibrium

Other events

Monday 20th May 2019

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd