What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Newland Homes Amberley Chipping Sodbury Town Council Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Acton Court National Garden Scheme Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Active

What's on


Saturday 16th June 2018, 11.00am

Tower visits and refreshments

St John's Church

14:00 - 16:30

Climb the steps to see Chipping Sodbury as never before!

Between 15:00 and 16:00 there will be a Flypast by Dakota aircraft of the BMF (weather permitting)

Email:



Venue information

St John's Church
Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6BQ
svbcofe.org.uk/cs



Holibrium

Razzamataz

Other events

Monday 20th May 2019

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd