What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Town Council Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Acton Court Tudor Concert Yate Shopping Centre Newland Homes Amberley Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active

What's on


Saturday 16th June 2018, 2:00pm

Cream Teas in the Town Hall

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

14:00 - 16:30

Between 15:00 and 16:00 there will be a Flypast by Dakota aircraft of the BMF (weather permitting)

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Stanshawe Service Station

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Monday 20th May 2019

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd