What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Acton Court Special Events Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Saturday 16th June 2018, 2:00pm

Cream Teas in the Town Hall

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

14:00 - 16:30

Between 15:00 and 16:00 there will be a Flypast by Dakota aircraft of the BMF (weather permitting)

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 21st June 2018

Friday 22nd June 2018

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Sunday 24th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Wednesday 27th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd