What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Acton Court National Garden Scheme Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Newland Homes Amberley Chipping Sodbury Town Council GR Autoservices

What's on


Sunday 17th June 2018, 11.30am

Chipping Sodbury Festival - Cycle Rides

Chipping Sodbury Clock Tower

11:30 Adults Country Ride - 25 miles

12:30 Family Local Ride - 12 miles

13:00 Absolute Beginners 'Off Highway' Ride 2 miles

Organised by the U3A Cycle Group
Email as below or ring 01454 881966

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Clock Tower
High Street, Chipping Sodbury



Razzamataz

Holibrium

Other events

Monday 20th May 2019

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd