What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Acton Court Special Events Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Sunday 17th June 2018, 6:30pm

Chipping Sodbury Festival - Song of Praise

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

6.30pm: Chipping Sodbury Festival - Song of Praise, Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
cs-bc.org.uk


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 21st June 2018

Friday 22nd June 2018

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Sunday 24th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Wednesday 27th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd