What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Town Council Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Acton Court National Garden Scheme Newland Homes Amberley Active Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Sunday 17th June 2018, 6:30pm

Chipping Sodbury Festival - Song of Praise

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

6.30pm: Chipping Sodbury Festival - Song of Praise, Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
cs-bc.org.uk



Razzamataz

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Monday 20th May 2019

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd