What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active Acton Court Special Events

What's on


Saturday 16th June 2018, 11.00am

Chipping Sodbury Festival - Schools Art Display

St John's Church

11:00 - 16:00

A display of art from our local schools based upon the festival theme of 'come to the fair'

This is an amazing display of talent and imagination from our local children.

Email:



Venue information

St John's Church
Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6BQ
svbcofe.org.uk/cs


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Thursday 21st June 2018

Friday 22nd June 2018

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Sunday 24th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Wednesday 27th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd