What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Thursday 23rd August 2018, 2:00pm

Forest Fun Time

Ridge Wood

14.00 -16.30

Get out and discover your local woodland this summer holiday on our family forest trail and try out a variety of woodland crafts.

Free entry and refreshments available, this event is suitable for accompanied children up to age 11.

The trail starts at the Jubilee Gardens entrance to the woodland from 2.00pm. Sorry, no dogs allowed at this event.

Further details and a map can be found on our website below. We hope to see you there!

www.ridge-wood.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

Ridge Wood
Chipping Sodbury
www.myyate.co.uk/yate/environment...



Sodbury Players

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Wednesday 20th February 2019

Thursday 21st February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Sunday 24th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd