What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Monday 21st May 2018, 10:00am

Grants Advice Sessions

South Glos Council Offices, Yate

Are you looking for funding for your community project?

Advice sessions for VCSE organisations and town parish councils for help on the processes for Area Wide Grants (southglos.gov.uk/AWG) and Member Awarded Funding (southglos.gov.uk/MAF).

The dates and times are as follows:

Tuesday 17 April 2018 13:00 - 15:00 hrs
Monday 21 May 2018 10:00 – 13.00 hrs
Tuesday 26 June 2018 13:30 - 15:30 hrs

Contact the South Gloucestershire Grants Team to book an appointment by email below or T: 01454 865865.

www.southglos.gov.uk
Email:



Venue information

South Glos Council Offices, Yate
Badminton Road, Yate, BS37 5AF



Bevan Evemy solicitors

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Thursday 13th December 2018

Friday 14th December 2018

Saturday 15th December 2018

Sunday 16th December 2018

Monday 17th December 2018

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Saturday 22nd December 2018

Sunday 23rd December 2018

Monday 24th December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd