What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Sunday 24th June 2018, 11.00am

Midsummer Charity Day

Acton Court

11am - 7pm

A special event in aid of StreetLife, supporting the homeless in Bristol and The Hawk and Owl Trust, working for wild birds of prey and their habitats. StreetLife is the Acton Aid Chairman's nominated charity for 2018.

LIVE MUSIC | WILDLIFE & DISPLAYS | ... AND SOME TUDORS!

Limited tickets - please book early to avoid disappointment
Advance tickets £10 (£5 for children over 5)
An exciting and unusual variety of events.

LIVE MUSIC - Listen to great acoustic music in Henry's Presence Chamber

WILDLIFE & DISPLAYS - Visit wildlife stall and see live birds of prey

TUDORS - The six Queens give an undressing of their historically accurate gowns. Tudor foods & hunting weapons display and demonstartion.

Family activities including:

Nest box building
Pellet dissecting
Mask colouring
Treasure hunt
Owl talks
Wildlife walks
Wicker weaver

Click below to book your tickets.

www.actoncourt.com/Midsummer-Char...



Venue information

Acton Court
Latteridge Road, Iron Acton, BS37 9TL
www.actoncourt.com



Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Thursday 13th December 2018

Friday 14th December 2018

Saturday 15th December 2018

Sunday 16th December 2018

Monday 17th December 2018

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Saturday 22nd December 2018

Sunday 23rd December 2018

Monday 24th December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd