What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Thursday 25th October 2018, 9.30am

Introduction to Social Media for Business Owners

Bristol & Bath Science Park

9.30am-12.30pm

This workshop is free to attend, delivered on behalf of South Gloucestershire Council by Esther James of Socialable.

It is for business owners and their employees who want to understand how to best use social media for business.

Following the session you will have an outline social media plan tailored to your business needs that you can take away and implement.

Click the link below to register - places are limited.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/49070425965



Venue information

Bristol & Bath Science Park
Bristol & Bath Science Park, Dirac Crescent, Emersons Green, BS16 7FR



Holibrium

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Sunday 25th November 2018

Monday 26th November 2018

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Tuesday 4th December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd