What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active

What's on


Saturday 3rd November 2018, 7:30pm

Sodbury Players present One Night Stand 2

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall

Back by popular demand! "One Night Stand 2" is a revue of more classic and new comedy sketches performed by members of the group in the intimate venue of Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall.

The event is on Saturday 3rd November with our friends at The Horsehoe, Chipping Sodbury, providing the bar. All tickets are £6 and are on sale now!

www.ticketsource.co.uk/sodburypla...
Email:



Venue information

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall
Village Hall, Horton Hill, Horton, BS37 6QN



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Thursday 13th December 2018

Friday 14th December 2018

Saturday 15th December 2018

Sunday 16th December 2018

Monday 17th December 2018

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Saturday 22nd December 2018

Sunday 23rd December 2018

Monday 24th December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd