What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Saturday 2nd June 2018, 11:30am

Sodfest 2018

The Ridings, Chipping Sodbury

A one day Music Festival for the local community to support the local town football club.

Click below to view the full line up and buy your tickets.

www.cstfc.co.uk/sodfest-2018.html



Venue information

The Ridings, Chipping Sodbury
Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6PQ



Sodbury Players

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Sunday 25th November 2018

Monday 26th November 2018

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Tuesday 4th December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd