What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Active Florence Gardens, Chipping Sodbury Yate Shopping Centre Active Newland Homes Amberley

What's on


Tuesday 7th May 2019, 7:30pm

Chipping Sodbury Music Society: Carismático Tango Band

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Chipping Sodbury Music Society presents: Carismático Tango Band

Tickets available at Cadeaux & Co, Hatherell’s Yard, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6BA: Adults £15.00, School-age children FREE or from the website below (a small booking fee will apply).

For more information phone: 01454 315741 or visit csmusicsociety.co.uk.

www.ticketsource.co.uk/csmusicsoc...



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Red Door Coaching and Training

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Sunday 21st July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019

Saturday 3rd August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd