What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Acton Court Special Events

What's on


Saturday 16th June 2018, 11.00am

Hawkesbury Upton 5k Run

Hawkesbury Upton Village Hall

Stunning 5k run along the Cotswold Way. Great course for both beginners and more experienced runners. Raising money for Hawkesbury Upton Primary school. Fantastic BBQ, cakes and refreshments available. Enter before 25th May online or on the day if entries still available.

www.hu5k.org



Venue information

Hawkesbury Upton Village Hall
High Street, Hawkesbury Upton, GL9 1AU
www.village-hall.org/home.html


Holibrium

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Thursday 21st June 2018

Friday 22nd June 2018

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Sunday 24th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Wednesday 27th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd