CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices How to advertise your business here Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Rich McD The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Thursday 31st May 2018, 10.00am

Social Media Workshop, Chipping Sodbury

10am–12pm, 51 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury BS37 6AD

Get social with spotless Media and learn more about how to use social media for your business in a fun, relaxed and informative environment.

Click below to purchase your place. Our facebook handle is @Spotlessmedia1

bit.ly/2kljOyz




Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Saturday 8th August 2020

Monday 10th August 2020

Tuesday 11th August 2020

Wednesday 12th August 2020

Thursday 13th August 2020

Saturday 15th August 2020

Sunday 16th August 2020

Monday 17th August 2020

Tuesday 18th August 2020

Wednesday 19th August 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd