What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Sunday 24th June 2018, 7.30am

Rotary Classic Car Run 2018

Chipping Sodbury Clock Tower

Each year the Club organises a classic run throughout the local countryside. The day starts with breakfast in Chipping Sodbury, a coffee break along the way and finishes with a lunch at a well known location. The route and locations change each year.

Click below to find out more...

www.rotary-ribi.org/clubs/page.ph...



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Clock Tower
High Street, Chipping Sodbury



Stanshawe Service Station

Sodbury Players

Other events

Thursday 13th December 2018

Friday 14th December 2018

Saturday 15th December 2018

Sunday 16th December 2018

Monday 17th December 2018

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Saturday 22nd December 2018

Sunday 23rd December 2018

Monday 24th December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd