What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Tuesday 17th July 2018, 7:00pm

Spanish Classes

The Horseshoe, Chipping Sodbury

7-8pm. 6 weeks June 12th, 19th, July 3, 10, 17, 24th (£60.00)

Do you want to have fun while learning Spanish? Whether you’d love to speak another language or want to practice for your holidays, small friendly groups are an ideal way to practise.

Classes are relaxed and enjoyable and are focused on a combination of coaching and teaching in order for you to make progress and feel confident speaking.

Come along to a free taster session to see if it’s for you!

Please click below for more information.

www.travelwritechange.com
Email:



Venue information

The Horseshoe, Chipping Sodbury
2 High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
horseshoechippingsodbury.co.uk



Sodbury Players

Holibrium

Other events

Thursday 13th December 2018

Friday 14th December 2018

Saturday 15th December 2018

Sunday 16th December 2018

Monday 17th December 2018

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Saturday 22nd December 2018

Sunday 23rd December 2018

Monday 24th December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd