What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Town Council Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Tuesday 17th July 2018, 7:00pm

Spanish Classes

The Horseshoe, Chipping Sodbury

7-8pm. 6 weeks June 12th, 19th, July 3, 10, 17, 24th (£60.00)

Do you want to have fun while learning Spanish? Whether you’d love to speak another language or want to practice for your holidays, small friendly groups are an ideal way to practise.

Classes are relaxed and enjoyable and are focused on a combination of coaching and teaching in order for you to make progress and feel confident speaking.

Come along to a free taster session to see if it’s for you!

Please click below for more information.

www.travelwritechange.com
Email:



Venue information

The Horseshoe, Chipping Sodbury
2 High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
horseshoechippingsodbury.co.uk



Bevan Evemy solicitors

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd