What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Tuesday 17th July 2018, 7:00pm

Spanish Classes

The Horseshoe, Chipping Sodbury

7-8pm. 6 weeks June 12th, 19th, July 3, 10, 17, 24th (£60.00)

Do you want to have fun while learning Spanish? Whether you’d love to speak another language or want to practice for your holidays, small friendly groups are an ideal way to practise.

Classes are relaxed and enjoyable and are focused on a combination of coaching and teaching in order for you to make progress and feel confident speaking.

Come along to a free taster session to see if it’s for you!

Please click below for more information.

www.travelwritechange.com
Email:



Venue information

The Horseshoe, Chipping Sodbury
2 High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
horseshoechippingsodbury.co.uk


Red Door Coaching and Training

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Saturday 29th September 2018

Monday 1st October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

Thursday 4th October 2018

Friday 5th October 2018

Saturday 6th October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd