What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Active Acton Court Special Events Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Thursday 10th May 2018, 10.30am

Exhibition: Secret History of our Houses (Tue-Thu and Sat)

Yate Heritage Centre

This exhibition runs 10th May - 25th of June, on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays.

Discover the rich history of some of our local houses and the families who lived in them. Artefacts and documents relating to these houses will support the display.

For more information please contact Yate and District Heritage Centre on 01454 862200 or click below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Thursday 21st June 2018

Friday 22nd June 2018

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Sunday 24th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Wednesday 27th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd