What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Acton Court Special Events Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Sodbury 800

What's on


Thursday 10th May 2018, 10.30am

Exhibition: Secret History of our Houses (Tue-Thu and Sat)

Yate Heritage Centre

This exhibition runs 10th May - 25th of June, on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays.

Discover the rich history of some of our local houses and the families who lived in them. Artefacts and documents relating to these houses will support the display.

For more information please contact Yate and District Heritage Centre on 01454 862200 or click below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG


Holibrium

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Saturday 28th July 2018

Sunday 29th July 2018

Monday 30th July 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018

Thursday 2nd August 2018

Friday 3rd August 2018

Saturday 4th August 2018

Sunday 5th August 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd