What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Rich McD Razzamataz GR Autoservices Acton Court Heritage Tours & Events 2022

What's on


Tuesday 1st February 2022

Exhibition: "Sixties Yate" (Tue-Thu and Sat)

Yate Heritage Centre

This exhibition runs on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays, 1st February to March 26th.

Everything you want and need to know about the making of Yate in the 1960s and the people who made it happen.

Featuring some of our favourite and lesser seen archives and artefacts.

For more information please contact Yate and District Heritage Centre on 01454 862200 or click below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Monday 23rd May 2022

Tuesday 24th May 2022

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Saturday 28th May 2022

Monday 30th May 2022

Tuesday 31st May 2022

Wednesday 1st June 2022

Thursday 2nd June 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd