What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices

What's on


Thursday 23rd August 2018, 10.30am

Exhibition: Sodbury 800 (Tue-Thu and Sat)

Yate Heritage Centre

This exhibition runs 23rd August - 6th October, on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays.

Discover the history of Chipping Sodbury from earliest times through the centuries with artefacts from the time.

For more information please contact Yate and District Heritage Centre on 01454 862200 or click below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG


Stanshawe Service Station

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Tuesday 25th September 2018

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Saturday 29th September 2018

Monday 1st October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

Thursday 4th October 2018

Friday 5th October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd